July 15th, 2022

I had an early start to today, me and my buddy went into town, but we didnt like. do anything. we were just figuring out how long it would take to get to a place, then we went straight home. which weirdly screwed me up eating, because i had cereal in the morning, and then like, a cup of ramen at like eleven. then just a bunch of cheez its til dinner lol. tomorrow will be better :)

Hmmm. What else. I feel like i lowkey dissasociated through my day today. i didnt read, i didnt make any great strides in anything. i watched a LOT of tiktoks. oh me and my partner watched the thing (2011) and it was garbo. ngl i didnt enjoy it. it made me dislike movies. it was so boring. I hate movies lol.

Mood: 5/10

Song of the day: Never wanted to dance by mindless self indulgence

xoxo

  • Return to Index